Lust List

Just a few things I’ve been drooling over; it’s gotten to the point where I’m a bit worried for myself. Checking fast fashion sites every two days for new arrivals does not play well into my aim of living my teen years vicariously.

I do believe I would be considerably more wealthy if I didn’t buy so many clothes. Really and truly. The black everyday dress, the long sleeved jumpsuit, the dainty midi skirt with cutouts, the casual slides, the marble shirts are calling out my name viciously. I’m especially enamoured with the denim long sleeved jumpsuit from ZARA. Its perfectly wide-legged and versatile. Add slip on sneakers and a backpack, and you’ve got a school outfit. Slip on slides with a red crossbody and you’re set for the weekend. Note to self: HUNT THIS DOWN IN VANCOUVER.

Leave a Reply

